Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Linda Stewart

Linda Stewart

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Stewart
"State Farm employees are very helpful in whatever you need and they are there for you when you need them. We have had State Farm for 60 years and are very happy with their service."
Profile photo of Lorraine Yoder

Lorraine Yoder

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorraine Yoder
"Quick for any responses I’ve needed."
Profile photo of Rich Simononis

Rich Simononis

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Simononis
"Gregg and his team are customer centered, professional, and the only place my family and I will go for insurance."
Profile photo of Tom Toborowski

Tom Toborowski

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Toborowski
"I've had my State Farm insurance with Greg for over 35 years. I've always been happy with the service and personal attention I received. Always fair and honest, and knowledgeable of the product he provides."
Profile photo of Matthew Adams

Matthew Adams

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Adams
"Been with Greg @ State Farm for 30 years. Never had any issues with any claims or questions unanswered."
Profile photo of Jackie Bungarz

Jackie Bungarz

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Bungarz
"Very very helpful people! Always have been there to answer all of my questions! Great people!!"
Profile photo of Dori Martin

Dori Martin

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dori Martin
"Great company,very happy with Greg and his personnel,the only insurance place you will ever need!"
Profile photo of Wayne Stuber

Wayne Stuber

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Stuber
"Greg and his staff are and have been very helpful in every way. And I will continue to have them take care of my needs."
Profile photo of Joe Youse

Joe Youse

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Youse
"Great team of agents always courteous and friendly, very professional."
Profile photo of Donna Miller

Donna Miller

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Miller
"I've been with State Farm for years. Greg and staff have always been friendly and helpful with any questions or concerns I have. Would highly recommend this agent."
Profile photo of Gretchen Nauyalis

Gretchen Nauyalis

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gretchen Nauyalis
"I have been a State Farm customer- and Greg has been my agent- for almost 30 years. I recently had a rock hit the grille of my new Cadillac. I contacted Greg's office and was informed that my comprehensive insurance would cover this less the deductible. I went to the office to pick up a check and then to the dealer for a replacement grille. Everything handled professionally."
Profile photo of Tracie Hain

Tracie Hain

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracie Hain
"State Farm / Greg Rautzhan has been easy to work with and took care of my insurance needs efficiently with friendly agents who answered my calls personally (no automated system). I would highly recommend this company!"
Profile photo of Erik Lewis

Erik Lewis

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Lewis
"Greg has been my insurance agent for years now and I wouldn't think of changing."
Profile photo of Steve Bradley

Steve Bradley

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Bradley
"My experience with Greg Rautzhan - State Farm has been fantastic! They answer the phone, get things done for you and are extremely professional. I have been with them for over 30 years and plan on staying another 30. They give insurance a good name."
Profile photo of Jay Boeing

Jay Boeing

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Boeing
"Greg and the staff are awesome! Always friendly and very helpful! Never had a bad experience with them."
Profile photo of Todd D Miller

Todd D Miller

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd D Miller
"This agent actually knows what’s going on. Am never hearing, “I dunno…” from this office. Work ethic, helpfulness, and timeliness with a sense of humor."
Profile photo of Christopher Henry

Christopher Henry

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Henry
"Debra was is a great asset to this company, she was the missing piece of puzzle for me and my Insurance questions..SHE DESERVES A RAISE!!"
Profile photo of Shane Swavely

Shane Swavely

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Swavely
"They are awesome insurers any thing you need they are right on it no problem"
Profile photo of Jessica Batz

Jessica Batz

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Batz
"There always helpful, super friendly, all around a great group!"
Profile photo of Wendy Webber

Wendy Webber

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Webber
"Great insurance agent, very informative of coverages available, highly reccomended"
Profile photo of Ann Kristoff

Ann Kristoff

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Kristoff
"I have used Greg's office for a few years.His staff is very knowledgeable and helpful"
Profile photo of matt lutz

matt lutz

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by matt lutz
"Very friendly and courteous service , speedy claims handling, I would never want to be with any other insurer"
Profile photo of Tanner Jerdan

Tanner Jerdan

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanner Jerdan
"StateFarm is the best insurance company that can do anything I fall or other accidents and pay a lot better."
Profile photo of Darci Heckman

Darci Heckman

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darci Heckman
"Been a loyal customer for many years. Nothing beats the service of State Farm, Greg and all the people in his office!"
Profile photo of Larry Storm

Larry Storm

May 17, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Larry Storm
"I pay my bill, and haven't had to use the insurance. If there are discounts for my policy, apply them."