Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Greg Rautzhan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Greg Rautzhan

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dean lobach

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Polite People Work Their."

Susan Bear

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Greg and his team were there for me when I had a minor fender bender. They have gone above and beyond to help me from the moment the crash happened. I highly recommend Greg and his State Farm Team for all of your insurance needs."

Leighann Gesicki

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Greg Rautzhan’s State Farm is a great place to work and have insurance through. There is a positive work environment and team that strives to maintain a good relationship with all insured. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for insurance through a personable office."

dottie christman

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great guy...honest and reliable!"

Brett Rottmann

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Greg genuinely cares about his clients and works to provide them with the best options. Will use him for all my insurance needs!"

Jackie Bungarz

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very very helpful people!"

Shane Swavely

April 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are awesome insurers"

Marvin Correll

December 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great service been there over thirty years."

Snake Bite

November 6, 2018

1  out of  5
"Expect to pay double what you should here and have mediocre service."

Mandy Noll-Becker

March 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"Greg's office has been nothing but helpful since we started with State Farm in 2006. They always get back to us in a timely manner and are very pleasant to deal with. I would recommend them to anyone."

Skip McFarland

January 17, 2018

1  out of  5
"Very rude, ignorant and horrible customer service. Take the extra 5 minute drive into Hamburg to see Kay Greenawalt 's state farm insurance agency. Much more personable and courteous!"